Archives

WOD

Monday 10.31.16

WOD: 20 Minute AMRAP:
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Air Squats
20 Calorie Row

Friday 10.28.16

Strength: Strict Press

Work up to a heavy 1-rep
WOD: 5 sets of:

2 Minute AMRAP of:
3 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)
6 Shoulder to Overhead
9 Front Squats
Burpees x Max Reps

Rest 2 minutes between sets.

Thursday 10.27.16

WOD: EMOM for 24 minutes,  alternating:
Min 1 – Row for Calories
Min 2 – Wallballs (20/14)
Min 3 – Double-Unders
Min 4 – Rest

Wednesday 10.26.16


Strength: Back Squat

5-5-3-3-2-2

WOD: 10 minute AMRAP of:
10 Pull-Ups
10 Alternating One-Arm Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)
10 Box Jump Overs

Tuesday 10.25.16

WOD: For time:
800m Run
27 Deadlifts (165/125)
54 Sit-ups
600m Run
21 Deadlifts (165/125)
42 Sit-ups
400m Run
15 Deadlifts (165/125)
30 Sit-ups
200m Run
9 Deadlifts (165/125)
18 Sit-ups

Time CAP: 22 minutes

Monday 10.24.16

Strength: Clean & Jerk

5 x 2 @ 75%

WOD: For time:

21-15-9 reps of:

Burpees-over-bar

Clean & Jerk (115/80)

Toes-to-bar

Friday 10.21.16

WOD: 3 rounds for time of:
10 Front Squats (165/125)
20 Pull-ups
50 Double-unders

Thursday 10.20.16

WOD: Every 5 minutes for 5 Rounds:
400m Sprint
20 Wall Balls (20/14)

*Each round is intended to be a maximal effort

Wednesday 10.19.16

Strength: Deadlift

Work up to a heavy single for the day. Not a max.

WOD: 3 Rounds for time of:
15 Deadlifts 205/145
15 Handstand Push-ups
5 STRICT Pull-ups

5 Strict Dips

Tuesday 10.18.16

Skill: EMOM for 12 minutes (4 sets) of:

Minute 1: 10 Dumbell Strict Press

Minute 2: 10 DB Box Step-ups

Minute 3: 20 abmat sit-ups

 

WOD: 3 sets for times of:

100 Double-Unders
30 Kettlebell Swings (53/35)
20 Box Jumps
Rest 3 minutes